In this cutting-edge era, technology play vital role in human life. Nowadays, each and every people dependent on it. This electronica components have numerous advantages but on the one hand it also have few disadvantages. In this essay, I shall put down the both negative and positive impacts of technology.

To commence with, today human beings live in robotic era. No doubt, telecommunication make the easy life for masses. However, it has few negative aspects like smart gadgets are used for inaccurate purpose by wrong mentality people. As consequences, problems will be faced by ample of people. Secondly, lot of usage of smart things also create the detrimental impact on human body as well as ample of serious disease will be faced by people. In addition, this electronica components generate harmful radiations or waves in nature as a result, this waves are very dangerous for creatures.

On the contrary, no one can deny human being living in computer age. It have innumerable positive impact. It play the crucial role for complete the work in very less time period. Today, people get the success in each and every field day-by-day this all achievement possible with the help of technology. To explicate, in this contemporary era, people live in very fast life. They want finish their all work in very less time duration. So, science play the great role for making the fast and productive life. Apart from this, people get the new knowledge about this universe everyday. To instance, people go to outer space and get the knowledge about other planets, and many more. Furthermore, during this pandemic, whole work are done by people at home. it possible with the help of technology. So, i think technology have a more advantage rather than disadvantages. it is very beneficial for each and every people.

To conclude, technology are very helpful for get success in each and every field. While, the incorrect use of technology make the problem of other person