In this cutting-edge era, growth in cities as well as in populations are rapidly increasing and for the higher authorities, it is a cumbersome task to control this rapid growth. As consequence, natural beauty spots are losing by many countries because they do not protect those wonderful places. If the government protect these places so, in the upcoming time, we can receive a lot of benefits. I will discuss that benefits alongside give the appropriate method to protect natural spots.

To begin with, although the development of cities is a positive thing for the growth of the economy, it jeopardizes the natural sites. Despite in many nations governments making various laws for protecting these locations, still, those nations are losing their natural places. If we give the more attention to protect these natural beauty spots as a result, in future we can recieve several advantages. One of the major benefits is that natural places are extremely essential to reduce environmental issues. To explicate, in the natural places a lot of plants and trees grown, and they reduce the air pollution, maintain the water level as well as reduce the soil pollution. For instance, today in many countries' government makes hard and fast rule related to the natural places. Researchers claim that in those countries environmental problems are immensely less rather than those nations who losing their natural places. Government must make strict laws to protect those sites such as no one can do the construction work nearby the natural places and many more.

Moreover, these places having a lot of financial benefits. Natural beauty spots are the centre of attraction for tourists. In other words, mostly visitors love to visit natural beauty locations. If a nation protects its natural location so more people visit those places and they generate the revenue for the government. Take a recent research as an example, According to recent research, many tourists visit India because in India there are a lot of natural places and every year thousands of tourists visit those locations. Indian government collect the huge amount of fund though those natural places.

To conclude, natural beauty sites have several benefits not only for the environment but also for the national economy. So, today government must be paid more attention to protect the places.