In this cutting- edge era, each and every people love to eat fast food, but more preference give by the children to eat junk food. Although, it is injurious for health but, nowadays, mostly kids love to eat fast food rather than healthy food.

Majority of people reckon that, parents should be installed the healthy eating habits in their children. On the other hand, another masses believed that education institutes must be taught to students about healthy food and healthy lifestyle in schools. I shall put down the both views as well as give the my opinion with the appropriate examples and causes in further composition.

To commence with, healthy food play the crucial role in order to diseases free life. Today, children eat unhealthy food and they faced the lot of healthy related issues in future. Nowadays, have a dire need to give the knowledge about nutritious food, so that, children learned the importance of healthy food. First and foremost, parents should give the information about the nutrition diet alongside they must give the awareness to children about harmful impact of unhealthy food. As a parents, they liable to feed they healthy food their children.some Parents, however, have a awareness about their responsibility and they feed the good food to their child but, few of parents are do not look after about what their child eat alongside they do not give the any knowledge about healthy diet. Which leads to, child face serious illness. According to my perception, parents should be aware about the eating habit of child and give the proper guidelines about diet.

Moreover, majority of people think that, teachers should be taught to students about healthy food. Firstly, students listen with more attention what their teacher tech them rather then what their parents told them. So, tutor must give the lesson to child about importance of food. Secondly, schools must proved the some mandatory subject related to food and health. To instance, nowadays, government made the law about the subjects which give the right guideline about health. According to my perception, teacher give the proper information about healthy life and feeding habits this is extremely beneficial for each and every child.

To conclude, parents and teachers both have a responsibility about give the awareness about healthy lifestyle. Nevertheless, some parents give the information about food to their child but, teachers given the proper guideline about good feeding habits and healthy life.