No one can deny, in this cutting-edge era, the tend of remote learning is rapidly rise among the students. It has a several benefits for students as well as for educational institutes. Few people reckon that, conventional education will be replaced by the online method of education because it has numerous benefits. Apart from this, traditional method of education is more productive rather than online learning so, people believed that it is irreplaceable. I also agree with this statement. In this easy, I shall pen down the both sides and give my opinion.

To commence with, although, e-learning brings ample of advantages. With the help of technology students attend the class anywhere and anytime alongside teachers also deliver the lesson though the videos instead of give the same things again and again in classrooms. Nevertheless, remote learning extremely beneficial for those student who live far from universities or schools. It is convenient way for study and get the degree. Moreover, this modern method of education also affordable for those student who not able to pay overheat costs of institutes because students able to attend lecture though smart phone or computers. According to my prospective and experience, no doubt, online class brings a several benefits but students are face the lot of problems, because they have a lot of doubts and they unable to clear those problems in online classes.

On the other hand, some people argue that traditional method of learning is never replaced with remote learning and I also agree with this point. To explicate, First and foremost, students attend the class with more interest and attentions rather than online classes rationality behind this tutor deliver the lesson front of the students and student as well as teacher able to clear the all problem at the same time. Secondly, in face to face classrooms student also learn the practical things which is not possible in online classes. Moreover, some students are less interested in study and they not give any attention to their study so in virtual classrooms teacher motivate the student to learn the lesson and get the best score in exams. According to my perception, traditional method of study is best way in order to learn something for get good grades in examination.

To conclude, e-learning method is the best way for study because it more convenient things. On the other hand traditional method is more effective for those students who less interested in study and not able of do study online.