With increasing population and even growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

The rapid increase in term of people's number leads to a great demand in creating urban centers on existent unpopulated areas such as natural beauty spots. The human habitat extension has destroyed many green places for a long time. From my perspective, I consider that preservation of natural beauty spots can be an escape from worst effects generated by pollution.

Admittedly, the natural beauty has brought enormous benefits for existent life on the Earth. Obviously, the green environment has defended the excess of dioxide carbon which is harmful to several creatures. Unfortunately, human activities, for example burning the fossil fuels, have generated a huge amount of dioxide carbon more than ever happened naturally on the Earth. That is why, our planet is not capable of recycling immediately this gas accumulation. The more destructive plans of natural beauty occur in our society, the more carbon dioxide will remain in the atmosphere. It is important to keep the carbon recycle mechanics in touch with our existent population and future generation.

The solution to this issue is related to the human dimension regarding space. A good idea is to concentrate the population in the existent urban centers, offering better services and facilities. To exemplify, this solution means a better space management in private and community ownership. A counter argument is that everyone will be constrained related to how large their household are. Another solution is promoting the eco-friendly building standards: underground and tree houses. It ensures that there will not bring any radical modifications on the natural beauty spots. The negative aspect is that these houses are not very secure. The underground dwellings are often treated by floods, whereas, the tree-houses by the wind. A further solution consists of colonisation of other planets around the Earth, but it is revolutionary because of the difficulty in creating human comfort in those hostile areas.

After boxing of this issue, in this contemporary world, I consider that advantages of natural beauty spots should remain for our future generations. I am convicted that overpopulation will be solved once the time is passed.