In this cutting-edge era, growth in cities as well as in population are rapidly increasing and for the higher authorities, it is a cumbersome task to control this rapid growth. As consequence, natural beauty spots are losing by many countries because they do not protect those wonderful places. If government protect these places so, in the upcoming time we will receive a lot of benefits. I will discuss the benefits alongside give the appropriate method in order to protect natural spots.

To begin with, although the development of cities is a positive thing for the growth of the economy, it jeopardizes the natural sites. Despite in many nations governments making various laws for protecting these locations, still, those nations are losing their natural places. If we give the more attention to protect these natural beauty spots as a result, in future we saw several advantages. One of the major benefits is that natural places are extremely essential in order to reduce environmental issues. To explicate, in the natural places a lot of plants and trees grown and they reduce the air pollution, maintain the water level as well as reduce the soil pollution. For instance, today in many countries government made hard and fast rules related to the natural places. Researchers claim that in those countries environmental problems are immensely less rather than those nations who losing their natural places. Government must make strict laws to protect those sites such as no one can do the construction work nearby the natural places and

many more.

Moreover, these places having a lot of financial benefits. Natural beauty spots are centre of the attention of tourists. In other words, most visitors love to visit natural beauty locations. If nation protect their natural location so more people visit those places and they generate revenue for the government. Take a recent research as an example, According to recent research, many tourists visit India because in India there are a lot of natural places and every year thousands of tourists visit those locations. Indian government collect the huge amount of fund though those natural places.

To conclude, natural beauty sites have a number of benefits not only for the environment but also for the national economy. Despite authorities made numerous lows for protecting these wonderful locations, it is not secure. So, today government must be paid more attention to protect the places.