No one can deny, nowadays, people tremendously keen about getting information about everything what happen in the whole world. Presently, their are numerous mode available for get the knowledge, newspapers and internet method are one of them. Some proportion of masses reckon that, internet is the best source of getting information. Apart from this, few people believed newspaper is effective mode for getting information. According to my perception, Newspaper is cheaper method in order to get knowledge. Internet mode, however, is faster method to proved the reliable information.

To commence with, in this era, people want to get more information about latest facts and figures. So, people used numerous method according to their preferences. For example, some people read the newspapers, some people used the internet and some people used other modes of information. Although, modern modes of media proved the information in very less time, few people give the preference to read newspaper in order to getting knowledge. Newspaper is traditional mode of media and today generation are not interested to read it. Mostly, elderly age people read the newspapers. Apart from this, newspaper is cheaper mode of media, it is affordable for those persons who live below poverty line. Those masses are not able to pay the expanses of internet and other sources of media, so it is effective for impoverished people to getting knowledge. According to me, newspaper is outdated method of get information. Today, people have a hectic schedule, so they do not have enough time to read newspaper.

Furthermore, majority of people give the preference to get the knowledge though the modern method of media. Nowadays, each and every person have a smart gadgets like mobile phones, laptops, computer and many more and they all proved the internet facilities. So, with the help of technology people able to getting information about whole world anywhere and anytime. For example, the numerous news channels do the live telecast of news on the spot and people able to watched that news at the same time. It is the fastest mode of get the knowledge as well as people able to watched the video and here the audio clips. According to my opinion, internet source is the best source for get information in very less time.

To conclude, newspaper is a traditional method to getting information, but young generation and not interested to

read the newspaper. On the other hand, internet proved the news in very less time and we able to watch the video.