Some people widely believe that newspapers are suitable media to acquired new information. However, others think that the internet is more convenient to get the latest news. I strongly agree with the internet is more useful owing to it has inevitable benefits for the community. In this ensuing essay, I will illustrate both views in detail.

Those in favour of the internet argue that it is time-saving and available everywhere. Despite having a busy schedule and not in-home, people are able to read news by searching news on the internet. For instance, the government survey states that using the internet people of hill station get to know about trending news. Furthermore, it allows them to learn about the latest news without any delay. if an incident happens in the city, then the population can quickly get notification of this news on the internet. For illustration, The Times of India reported 45% of people can get updated news on the internet platforms.

The most significant reason why some people say that the news of newspaper is useful because the population can consider it as a fact. On the internet, people can be drawn by fake news, while the newspaper shows news on the basis of evidence. For example, a private news channel department highlighted 38% of people blindly believe in the news from newspapers.

In my honest opinion, news from the internet is more efficient owing to it allow people to acquired modern news at any place and anytime. In addition, it is cost-free consequently it saves the finance of the community.

In conclusion, The news from the internet has more benefits such as people are enabled to get acknowledge of the news anytime. In addition, they can stay updated with new news. I also agree with this. However, the newspapers are trustworthy due to it invariably shows facts.