Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that readinng newspapers is the most effective way to receive news, while others consider the opposite resulting from kinds of website. With the convenience in following brand-new informations, I believe there is no longer the best way to get the news as opposed to online resources.

On the one hand, although we are living in digital world, it can be denied the popularity of newspaper with newsreaders. First of all, old generation enjoys getting notified by paper due to their habit taken shape in a long time before the introduction of the Internet. For instance, my grandfather prefers to receive news on papers rather than smart devices which is caused by the difficulty of technology adaption. Secondly, newspapers are contained more reliable sources of informations compared to other sources. In fact, informations are not only written by professional journalists, but also thoroughly cheked, iedited and censored prior to their publication. Meanwhile, that media platforms try to keep news up to date leads to erroneous informations, instead of checking the authenticity of sources.

On the other hand, thanks to the constant of advancement in technology, people are atracted by uncomplicated access to online news. For example, with portable devices, it is unchallenging for citizens to retrieve a significant storage of items in a few clicks. Furthermore, getting informed by websites brings a more interesting reading experience based on different means of communication. In today's world, there are various videos or audio recordings are published for people so that they can update news while doing other things, such as driving or cooking. Additionally, as I mentioned before, one of the advantages of online news is always around-the-clock which allow everyone to catch up informations anytime, a mere newspaper cannot do.

In conclusion, I do admit the reputation of printed newspaper amongst certain groups of people, however I think that using the Internet to read news is the best way because of accessibility it produces.