Some people think that nowadays children have too much feeedom. What extend do younagree or disagree.

Recent days some people believe that children are enjoying more freedom than before. However, while I believe that freedom is essential in everyone's life, I strongly agree that too much freedom for children may affect their future, character, as well as childhood.

Firstly, future of a child begins from the home, school and so on, likewise, perfect future need's support and guidance from elderly people. For example, children those who have more freedom; they are not ready to listen to old age people and urge to go out of their control. It may lead to spoil their lives and destiny in somehow. Generally, parents should have limitations to their children for better future instead of giving much freedom.

Owing to the freedom children's character would change to unfriendly behavior, child delinquency, and immoral friendship. Furthermore, lack of control or free to go anywhere might change children's peer group and that would likely to have either drug addicts or such antisocial behavior. In addition, rules and regulations for the particular field of children would get a respectful human in the future.

On the other hand, childhood is the period of enjoyment and also nostalgic memories for the later life. For instance, nowadays children are more prone to get a relation with the Internet and vedio games. Failure to control over such thing's children may lose their wonderful childhood memories. Additionally, parents might think children are quiet with that as well as giving more time to play such devices would lead to not only health and behavioral problems but also their relation with earth and nature. Reduce freedom to use electronic devices then. Encourage to improve their born qualities.

In conclusion, I prefer to have freedom as enough for children, nevertheless, to control overall activities that they entertain would likely to have better generation.