Some people think online courses will soon replace traditional courses thanks to the benefits it brings about.

While other claim that traditional courses cannot be replaced. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There can be no doubt that the topic of courses is one which deserves some analysis. It is the opinion of the writer that the weight of evidence tips the sacle towards those who believe studying via the Internet should be choosen more and more by people.

On the one hand, within the world where plently of diseases occur unpredictably such as Corona virus nowadays, instead of spending time on going to schools, there will be an oppotunity for students to continueously have classes. Furthermore, learners are more flexible by being at privite houses and sign in whatever courses which are suitable for their schedule.

On the other hand, it can not be denied that online option is not as effective as offline option. In the view of teachers, especially with primary school, it will be easier to control the student and manage the attention of these pupils in comparision with teaching them through computer screens. In the view of high school students whose concentrations are often distracted, they should have more face to face contact with the tutor as well as asking and being asked during the period.

In contrast, not only do online classes solve financial problems but also creating conveniences, which is an ideal choice for people nowadays. Due to the reduction of tuition fee, many students can concern less about the payment. In adddition, students do not have to go overseas to attend courses which is in the international university having well reputations to get a further education by participating in online courses.

Thus, it can be seen that the effect from a traditional course is outwieghed by online’s current suitability and convenience. Therefore, there is ample evidence to conclude that direct class will be replaced by online class because it rapidly becomes out of the new trend in the world.