In contemporary times traffic and transportation issues are growing concern in every country all around the world, especially in the big cities. The main reason behind this is the overpopulation in certain places and the uncontrolled growing number of different types of vehicles. Some people believe that these difficulties can be solved by migrating people to the cities without being sent to the countrysides. I completely disagree with the statement and in the following paragraphs, I will give arguments on my disagreement.

Regarding the traffic problems, relocating people to the cities will mount up the traffic problems. For example, research was done by the researchers in 2006 in Berlin where the analysis showed that after migrating the refugees to Berlin the congestion of traffic increased a lot. To illustrate, this extra population created many issues such as a shortage of parking space for cars. Hence, replace the countryside people in the city will create disastrous trouble in terms of traffic.

Moreover, if we encourage the suburbs people to be the residence of the city then issues on the transportation system will go up. Due to the overcrowded of people, the vacancies must be increased to accommodate the newcomers, otherwise, public transport will be more crowded, as a result, queuing time will be increased. Furthermore, it will intensify the rendering problems. That is why people should not encourage to come to the city.

In conclusion, the government should take proper measures to design the urban area so that it will be a better habitation for people without being relocating them to the city. To sum up all the points above it is clear that, relocate human beings can not handle these troubles.