It is often argued that parents should be in charge of commuting their children to school, while others disagree and believe that it is the government’s duty. Personally, from my point of view in spite of parental responsibilities to ensure the well-being and safety of their offspring, authority ought to assist with commuting to education places out of necessity.

It is clear that parents are directly responsible for the security of their children. For this reason, being with children during a trip to school may diminish the risk of falling victims to crimes such as abduction or coming under the negative influence of peer pressure. This is because children are by far vulnerable without parental support. Furthermore, it appears that transportation by parents helps to avoid truancy. In other words, no matter how well-brought-up children are, youth could behave differently amongst classmates. In addition, it seems that conveying to school is essential for bonding. It would mean that both relatives may enhance their family tie before a hectic workday when they both are still energetic.

However, many hold the view that governments are obligated to guarantee to commute to school. Firstly, many schools are public. It means that public money must be allocated and taxpayers may count on government support. This is an important particular for families who live in far-flung areas from school. Secondly. Lack of private cars in many families may give rise to limiting off education completely. Moreover, the situation can be aggravated if families are not only dual-income but also, have several children of different ages. To put it another way, conveying children to school may appear to become a real challenge. Therefore, the government should make a commitment to provide proper transportation for young students to school, while parents may or may not use it at their own judgment.

In conclusion, while people’s opinion differs widely in relation to the issue of children transfer to school, in my opinion, the government ought to be under the obligation of providing safe conveyance pupils. However, parents whose ability allows them to do this by themselves would only win this because it may eliminate the probability to become a victim of kidnapping and would strengthen family ties.