Nobody is greater than parents, they spend their whole life for the well being of children. Some people are of the opinion that children should lift to school by their parents, while others think that it should be the responsibility of official authority. I will elucidate both of the dimensions of this essay and shape up my opinion by the end.

Looking at the first argument, these days every child is enrolling in the study and some schools are a bit far from the student's residential area due to which their parents feel angst. Since the crime rate is increasing day by day, many people are running madly in the rat race to earn money by illegal means, therefore they can kidnap children just only to be rich. Moreover, children who study in the beginning year of their education may feel discomfort in a new school ambience, but they get happiness by watching their parents at the school gate. As a result, parents should be responsible for transporting their children to school.

On the other hand, it should be the onus of government. Nowadays, parents have a hectic schedule, they are doing day and night work for fulfilling the dream of babies. As a fact, they do not have sufficient time for taking the children to school. However, the government should manage school buses for students, it will prove beneficial for them. Furthermore, parents pay several taxes to the government every year. As a consequence, it should be the responsibility of the government to pick children from their home to school.

Nevertheless, weighing both of the options, I firmly believe that there is no single conclusion, effective efforts should require from both sides to prove the safest and cleanest mode of transport.