Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school while others believe it is the responsibility of the government Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In recent years, students have been transported by the government's transportation system or parents becoming more and more concerned. From my point of view, I do not think that the drawbacks of transporting pupils by using school buses of government can always outweigh the benefits.

A number of parents are afraid that their children's safety may be jeopardized. As a result of many situations including alcohol or traffic violations by drivers, which result in unfortunate accidents, parents tend to keep their children under their supervision. Furthermore, taking their children to school allows parents to talk with them about issues that arise at school, which is especially important for adolescents in the rebellious phase.

On the other hand, I believe that shuttle buses are far more advantageous due to the fact school buses can be regarded as a convenience for a number of families. This is an excellent time-saving method for parents, especially those who have several children of various ages. Instead of parents driving their children to school and then going to work, shuttle buses may do so, reducing pollution and traffic congestion caused by private transportation. Moreover, the standard of life is increased if the government budget is ideally sufficient for this. In terms of young passengers, they are more mindful of punctuality because school buses do not wait and follow a fixed route.

To sum up, apart from some minor cases, most families derive benefits from school buses because modern parents are virtually always preoccupied with their own business.