It is true that, in this contemporary era, concentrate is being given on children in a better way by parents. However, number of individuals intropect that all activities of children should be supervised by parents whereas, other masses and according to my perspective, liberty should be given by parents.

To commence with, during childhood they are able to develop their creativity easily and use their potential power to grow themselves in all aspects. Secondly, decision making power can be build by them if parents would give freedom to take their decisions themselves. Additionally, in some aspects like in clothes, education whatever they want to wear or do parents should support them. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that those children are capable to do almost everything and more happy who have freedom instead of those children who have no freedom.

Looking at the other view, parents should also give focus on their children. Moreover, if parents do not concentrate on their children sometimes then bad habbits are started adapting by children like kidnapping, murder, stealing things from people. Secondly, teenagers activities should be closely monitored by parents because in this modern era, they waste their more time in playing games, talking with their friends and so on. Eventually, parents should correct their children mistakes. Thirdly, parents should make some strict rule for their children routine as well. For instance, when I was a child, my parents used to give focus on my activities and if I used to to any mistake then they help me for correcting that. I am very glad that I have supportive parents that is why I have never done any big mistake.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly parents can give attention towards their children for providing better life yet, we must understand that sometimes parents start hurting their children as the name of focus. Furthermore, I personally contemplate that parents should give freedom to their children rather than stopping them.