Some people think parents should supervise their children's activity closely while others believe that children should have more freedom .discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it goes without saying that every parents have their own way of raising children.Therefore,from the perspective of some parents,there should be some restrictions on some activities of their offspring,whilst,others believe that they should give complete freedom to them.In this essay,i would intend to enunciate both aforementioned views in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, some people limit their children's freedom for some obvious reasons that's why they restrict them to do some activities.The first and foremost point is that children are innocent,so they may unable to differentiate between right and wrong.Moreover,they prefer to do that in which they show their interest without guessing its result.While parents have experience of life, they can guide their children by supervising their daily activities.

On the other hand,many parents advocate that their children have full freedom.There are some viable reasons behind this view.Firstly,since the mind of children is very creative during the early years of their life. Furthermore, they are capable to construct new ideas with the help of their creative mind. Thus, to create restriction of some activities of children by the parents can become obstacles in the holistic development of them.Consequently, it is a very silly idea to limit their freedom.Newton is the well known example to insist that parents ought to give full independence to do their desire activities.

By the way of conclusion,it is my opinion that unbridle parenting can be deterimental to the children because it is crucial for the development of early years of children.