Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, belive that school is the place to lean this.

Allover, both views are in right place. Everyone wants that good things. Some types of knowledge should have given by the parents or elders. Children know about the basic like how to talk other, how to behave unnon person and the group ability which was tough by the school.

Firstly, we discussed about the both views and after I rich the conclusion. First of all, I would talk about the parents. Their responsibility to give some basic ethics to their children and also motivated them. So children ware phase any problem that time thise thing are helping her/him to out. I would talk about on of my frind who is very nervous when they commence the conversation to other person. He think that particularly person judge him. Why thise happened because of in there childhood time their parents not allow to go outside home with friends for paying and do other activities . On other hand school has always the motivate the child like you can do thise, the do arrangement in different levels. Hence, in winter time they arrange some sport activities for the students outer growth. It help them physical way, they setup some mind game also like quize competition in the free time. So children Iq was augmented. Most important things has working in the group. It was very challenging work because of when you work in group that time you should understand in every way. So I think thise types of abilities come from the school.

I conclude, that both are equally matters for the children like family succor to personal growth of the children and school was helping in the outer world.