Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many persons believed that playing team sports is crucial. Firstly, play in teams could make people better at communicating. this is mainly because players have to collaborate with their teammates to find out the strategy. By this way, players who play team sports could improve communicative skills. Secondly, people could make friends when joining team sports. this is because players have to play the sport with different people that they do not know. therefore, when they play together long enough, they could create a friendship and expand their friend list.

On the other hand, there are those who think that that " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">individual sports are better. The first reason is that players who play play " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">individual sports could express their true identity. because they do not need to follow others' guidance, they could not have a conflict. therefore, personal sports' players could think of their own idea and become freedom to bring the signature plan into reality. The second reason is that these type of players could have more room for improvements. this is mainly because players that play team sports need to depend on their teammates and they nearly get no space for practice. Where as individual sports' players are free to schedule their match to play and choose opponents to compete. By that way, they could have nobody to rely on so they become independent which is beneficial to getting better.