In contemporary epoch, it is argued by some people that whether new culture and traditional ought to be accepted by people who have been moving in overseas or people should live separate lifestyle. I would discuss both the views in the fourthcoming paragraphs with conclusion at last.

To embark, on the one hand, people,who migrate at host countries,can know regarding not only custom but also traditional. For instance,married women have been wearing jins as well as shirts or t-shirts in distinct countries such as Canada,London and America, the name but a few. Whereas,in India,after doing marriage, only sadi can be weared by females. Apart from that, indian female dose not prefer to wear shirts or t- shirts after married. Hence, if people migrate overseas,people can get ample cognizance regarding custom and traditional. It is helpful for mankind in order to live better tremendous life. Moreover,people can get adequate knowledge concerning religious along with new culture of host countries. To illustrate, halloween has been celebrated in foreign country like London and Canada just for fun and entirtainment; thus migrated people can know about holloween event which is not celebrated in India so that Indian people do not have knowledge concerning this event. Hence migration can give a opportunity to know about the culture besides religious.

However, on the other hand , people can prevent their own culture and traditional if people would prefer to live separate lifestyle. For example, indian people ,in birthday party,are not drinking alcohol because it is religious of indian country. In contract,in forieng country, on birthday, party have been organized in club including alcohol. Thus ,indian people prefer to live separate lifestyle in order to live away from this kind of drugs.

To sum up, I personally aver that although people have importance of their nation's culture, people should live with together ,for it is essential part of life by which people can know touching other counties religious.