Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live as a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Migration is a process developed in mostly all the age group. it is often argue with many that, they should adopt the culture of the particular country they transferred. Whereas, some of the others views that, the foreigners occlude in minor group and they are lived with their own life style as a solitary groups. However, in my opinion, acceptance of migrated countries culture or live as a single groups are the character and thoughts of oneself.

On the one hand, many believes that, every one should be understand and live like the people from the host countries. On this point of view, there has been good manner is that, they are respecting and pride of the rules and regulations, cultural diversity of hostess. For example, people from different countries are enjoying the celebrations of halo-ween day just for fun and entertainment, which was the celebration of European countries itself. Furthermore, learn to new culture regarding the believes, or religion behalf of the custom and traditions must evolve the behave of the one who is moving to another country. For instance, in Saudi Arabia every females must cover the hair and they should wear some kind of dress related to the religion rules. So that all female migrants should respect the culture and rules and regulations of such countries.

On the other hand, some people insisting to live as an isolated group. Such as socially and physically away from the other groups, and live like their own culture and system. This has to be explained because, the person might refuse their own cultures and customs and which may mitigate the borne values of resident country. So that social isolation may survive this problem and people could often continue this and transfer to the next generation. For instance, as I mentioned before, the Saudi women's must follow the religious custom even if they went outside the kingdom. For that they should keep isolated to their own minor groups to enhance their inevitable culture.

In conclusion, migration is not a detrimental issue if the one who is respect and give space for the hostess culture and custom, moreover, keep up the values of their inborn rhythm of residential country. In my perception, immigrants could adopt the culture and accept as themselves. Along with that, conserve the born countries culture together, instead of live as a separated group.