It is undeniable that, a culture is a backbone of each nation, which would demonstrate the real image of a particular country. However, a group of bourgeois perceives that inhabitants who migrate abroad should adapt their tradition instead of living with existing lifestyle. I firmly agree with this statement. My arguments are justified in the ensuing paragraphs.

There are enormous benefits of adopting a foreign culture. The foremost one, these days diversity is the strength around the world. To illustrate this, according to the survey conducted by Times, Canada has got the second rank in the standard of living nations over the globe due to multicultural inhabitant are living in their territories. Besides this, the prime benefit for dwellers is to learning new traditions and escalating the relationship among the provincial bourgeois.

Moreover, people have an immense choice of outfits when they alter their own traditions. For instance, many foreign outfits’ brands are popular worldwide such as Rayban, Prada, Hollister and so on. In addition to people would improve their standard of living as they adapting multicultural.

On the contrary, a group of antithesis admits that adapting new culture has detrimental influences on their local tradition. The most valid reason is that their own cultures and values would not sustain while they are mixed with a multicultural environment. To represent this, Muslim religion women must follow the religious custom even if they went outside the kingdom. In order to maintain value and importance of their own culture, they must live in a small isolated group rather than mixed with local customs.

To sum up, it can be said that multicultural is a good phenomenon in modern society. However, each individual must maintain their own culture and values as each tradition has its own impact on our living environment. (Words: 298)