Nowadays, it has not been easy for people to find an appropriate job. Someone holds the belief that people should choose a permanent job to have a perfect work-life balance than changing it frequently. In my opinion, I partly agree with the mentioned above idea for some following reasons.

On the one hand, having a suitable job decision early and continuing doing it will bring about some merits as follows. Firstly, it helps people become masters in their fields. In fact, the sooner they have the career, the better their skill will be. As a result, they will easily complete their work and be more successful than others who change their jobs quickly. Secondly, they will earn much more money and have a more satisfying life if they have an early stable job. Take some billionaires in the world for example, they are likely to be very wealthy people when they started up their business very soon.

On the other hand, when people change their jobs more often, it also leads to lots of advantages. First of all, their lives can be better after having another work. The fact has shown that lots of people are under pressure at their workplaces because of the lack of interest. They, however, can find more good ideas in other aspects, their lives also have a cluster of great days after all. Moreover, people will have more experiences in many fields to tackle difficulties in life. In fact, when they do a wide range of jobs, their knowledge will be comprehensive. Therefore, they will always have a suitable solution for any problems happening in their lives.

In conclusion, I partly agree with the idea that people who choose a stable occupation early will have better lives than those who change it frequently. It is suggested that people should consider changing their job if they can not find any eagerness to do it.