Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more
likely to get a satisfying in their career life than those who frequently change jobs.
To what extent do you agree or disagree?
It is often said that individuals settling down with a permanent career soon seem to
experience further satisfaction in their work than social members regularly altering
their employment. However, from my standpoint, both these options could bestow
comparable feelings of fulfillment.
On the one hand, it is undeniable that numerous people who can opt for a job early
and maintain it may reap pleasure in their work. When realizing the job they have
a craving for earlier in their life and might land this kind of job, individuals are likely
to grasp privileges to expose the majority of their aptitudes, skills and their expertise
on their work. As a result, it is easy for them to achieve progress in their career and
receive a high salary which may satisfy their requirements for entertainment or
education. It is unquestionable that these appear to help create satisfactory with their
job.
Notwithstanding, it is my conviction that individuals, who frequently hopping their
position, can be likewise content with their employment. The first explanation is that
when regularly changing their jobs, they may have multiple opportunities to
accumulate diverse majors, skills and knowledge. Thus, they may step out of their
comfort zones in order to experience feelings of satisfaction. Another cause could
be that by virtue of regularly shifting their employment, social workers are likely to
find the most appropriate position with their personal competences and aspiration.
Hence, it would seem that job hoppers can also achieve exaltation in working.
Overall, it is sensible to conclude that not only people making an early choice of work
and pursue it for their whole life but also individuals often changing their position can
equally get satisfactory in their career.