In present days, there is an argument about which way should be more beneficial for getting skills.Is working in a team better than working alone?I think working with team is better than working individual.In my essay I will discuss the reason in detail.

To begin with, inevitably people need to participate in group activities.Human is a social being.so,he must know how to behave in society .By participating in group activities, one can learn how to follow rules, and work as a team.Sports activities teach us co-operation,and respect others rights, and so on.In other words, we always get support from team members and that’s gives us lots of confidence.we can learn more skills and gain knowledge from others.

Secondly, when we do team activities, we realised that communication skills are most important.Team work is always gives us good advice that,what we do and how to do.for example, A recent study of Hindustan Tribune showed that,a person who had attached with different teams, is a more active and skilled.

In conclusion, I believe that group activities improve the intellectual of an individual.Team activities are definitely a best teacher of life skills, then the solo activities.