With the rise in modernisations, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless there are some issues, which remains irrevocable and complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that movies should be based on; social stigma or real life heroes? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that movies should be based on social stigma. Because, with the help of this one can learn about the surrounding awareness and respect the rights of others. Social stigma may then be affixed to such a person, by the greater society, who differ from their culture norms, on the basis of mental illness, physical disability, gender equality, skin colour, Religion issues, Nationality, and like many more. For example, through the movie Padman bulky tells us aninspiring story about the low cost sentry napkin, in India. Country were menstruation is still considered as tebbo. The Padman movie force the people discuss an issue which most people are scared to mentioning.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people think that movies should be based on real life heroes. To make their argument convincing, they claim that, real life heroes gives us motivation and encouragement doing best for nation, or freedom. For example, subedar

Joginder singh fights in three wars until he achieves martyrdom during the Sino-Indian war of 1962, would be the perfect illustration.

Nevertheless,weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands. So , both type of movies should be produce to create awareness among people of different kind of issues.