Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Masses do agree that people need to be physically stable while coming to sport however few ponder the individual need to be mentally stable. Before entering into sports mentally prepairedness and physically resilient both are necessary. This essay pertain both views but as i believe that people need to be mentally prepaired before pitching into sport.

In this era, people are more focused about the sport activities for being fit and active. But as per my view, masses who are not mentally prepared for such activities can not take advantage of these activities. Once people are mentionally prepare than he can easily be fit and active and healthy. people which are physically resilient but are not mentally prepare for sports then there might be lack of consistency and because of lack of consistency people might have lost their interest from it. Being regular is the key in the sport activities to get fit and healthy.

However, in contrast, individual who are mentally stable but are not physically capable then can not be the part of sports activities. In every sector of international and national sports people physical standards are kept on priority if the candidate not fulfill the requirements then he can not be the memeber of the team because of dearth of standards. For example for a racer his legs need to be fit to win the race if he has any injury in his leg then he can not win the race even he is mentally fit.

To sum up, it is clear with the discussion that both things are necessary to take part in sports activities but the people with mentally fit has more weightage.