Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For a number of people physical strength is really essential to triumph in sports. In order to keep the physical vitality athletes, do number of exercises in every single day. Moreover, there are special nutrition that assist to develop the physical level as well. The main purpose of this is to seize their goals in the sports world. There are several sports that really need the physical strength such as weight lifting, combat sports and rugby. However, physical power is not abundance to achieve higher things in the sports world.

Nonetheless, a few people believe that mental power is (critical) than physical vigor. Indeed, the mentality level is needed to thrive in sports as well. Athletes tend to do a plethora of exercises for their mind. Specially, meditation and cool water shower are the two most common types of mental workouts that individuals do. Nevertheless, I am convinced that mental strength is not adequate in order to success in sports.

To sum up, there is a significant relationship between both mental and physical strength in sports. It is indispensable to retain the mental and physical level in a higher stand. For instance, specially in sports individuals ought to face tough situations and to face the tough challenge athletes need to have both mental and physical strength. Owing to the above mention reasons we can comprehend that mental and physical combination is an integral part in sports.