Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several people think that to become successful athlete, someone should have body strenght, but there are people argue that more mental endurance is needed. in this essay I will discuss both views and I will give my argue.

In the one hand, to be a successful in the sport field, one of that most important is have phisical strenght. A lot of kinds sport prioritize the body, so that a athlete should train every day to get it. In addition, few people achievement are they who often was train. For Instance, the world football player, boxer, volleyball player, weight filters, and others. They are who get achievement bacause they have strong body. If the don not have it, several eole belive that they will never be successful.

In the other hand, some people believe that physical strength is not the only one requirment to be success but there is more important than it, that is mental strenght. This matter most needed because, firstly, mental endurance can help to keep fight in cometition, secondly, always have spirit to be better, and not easyly discouraged.

In my opinion, I agree that phisical endurance is more inmortant than phisical strenght.