Some people argue that only goverments can solve the problem of plastic waste. Others, however, propose that individual can, too. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the problem that often have been debated on the last century is waste plastic, there are people claim that to solved this problem is government responsibility and there are people claim that this is a problem that should solved by individual. On this essay I will discuss both views and state my position.

Those who support the problem of plastic trash is government duty clime that the problem can be resolved if government set regulation and thinking a good solution that it is has authority to set society and environment. For instance, make regulation about how to used a product that package by plastic, provide trash back in every community house, educate society about how to recycle plastic waste, provide the plastic waste recycling Industry. Those clime that plastic waste there will always be, because society daily needs will not be separate by plastic waste such as Industry, merchant, up to household that use product has material plastic. All of that activity including part of support economy turnover and helped the government in some region, so that, government has big role in the problem.

Meanwhile, opposite state that plastic trash is the responsibility of individual who used that. Individual have to aware that the plastic waste will damage the environment. Individual should does not littering, with public awareness to around, the government no need take care for small problem like this which can solved by community such as recycle plastic waste into craft, do not dispose trash in the river and others. Will be better if the government to handle the biggest problem for social welfare.

In conclusion, though there are argument that convincing both sides, however I believe that both have same ability on solve plastic waste problem, government take role according to line so as individual. Will be better if ministry and society corporate on surmount this case.