Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that physical health plays a vital role to achieve success in sport; however, there are people convinced that mental health is the crucial key. I would argue that physical strength is a key to great achievement.

On the one hand, mental attitudes are certainly important while playing sports. First of all, stabilize mental condition boosts a person's confidence and the ability to concentrate to a certain point. Likewise, the players would have great performance and never lose sight in the middle of the competition. Moreover, if the athletes or players ever experienced failure, with mental strength, they would be able to get through anxiety or stress disorder.

On the other hand, from my perspective, having a strong physical helps to combat other opponents. A healthy body with muscles is a basic requirement to sports players, For example, improving your body count, increase lung endurance will lead to a better repercussion than the one who does not work out. Furthermore, exercising daily helps humans healthier, avoid diseases such as high blood pressure, heart attack, or obesity.

In conclusion, maintain both your mental and physical health is crucial when you are playing sports but you should pay more attention to your body condition.