In accordance with the consideration of some people that the aim of educational places is a way to help young generations to find their own positions in society instead of personal priorities. From point of my view I definitely agree that children are sent to schools to acquire a diploma rather than gaining enough knowledge for a promising occupation in future.

Admittedly, for living without any problems connected with money certainly is a perfect salary. And it is an indisputable fact that in order to get an employment the most crucial thing needed is a piece of paper showed a particular degree and skill as well as some details about personality.

On the other hand having only diploma does not mean anything without sufficient knowledge as a result there are no achievements and developments in professions.

However, even having less ability previously, people can learn the job relevant strategies at work then in that case they can manage progressing both individualities and organisations.

By way of conclusion I once again reaffirmed my position that having degree helps to open the doors in any cases.