Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for hralth care and education.

What extent do you agree or disagree?

All countries are not rich counties.some countries are developing and others are shown rich rate and one side consider very low ratio in the world. It is arugued that all rich counties people should help poor nations people. Im my opinion, i strongly agree that situation.

It is first necessary to explain, we are human beings and we want best thibgs is our life. however poor countries cant to find the best benefical things for their life style. Furthermore ,the main reason is health. Both categories are rich or poor people want to live cappy camper life. But few peoples are unlucky because they cant to live better healthy life therefore another countries should support and want to supply all medical goods to our poor coubtries. If we take, japan helpds sri lanka and they have better bond both countrirs.

In addition, read makes a perfect man . Thus, they havent to use educational things to study. Education gives better advices and deter thie mad works. At the present lots of peopke addicted to different types of drugs. These types of people not educational people. These types of peopke gone wrong side. Hence, education can makes perfect man in future life. Not all student fee students to prefer to study well and they have one track mind educational life how approch their educatinal goal. Explicitly, we want to suply all educational things to poor countries.

In conclusion, all people like to live to live delerious life. While we want to work together afterward we can prevent our ounlucky days. In my opinion , all developed countrt should help poor people.