Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Give reasons for your answer.

Educational institutes are essential for each nation development. So, choosing a good education administration became a issue. Considerable amount of individuals believe that school must indulge pupil into educational management. I agree with this notion because it helps to create better understanding between teachers and students and Students also get chance to share their views.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why school should involve students. The predominant one is developement of better understanding between scholars and teachers, which makes easy to tell about their decisions. In many educational institutes,where only teachers are available in management always impose their views without caring about children. For example, a recent survey shows that schools are more successful where both are involved than those where only teachers are available. Therefore, institutes of education could be better by making involvement of children in management.

The another reason is that it give chance to students to share their views. In other words, they can told about their idea to improve school education system because new generation has more creative and logical thinking than old aged teachers. For example, the recent data shows that 90% schools in India are successful because of young children involvement. Hence, to get good results student should involve.

In Conclusion, including children in management by schools is a good step to improve various institutes.