School plays a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of knowledge as they set the foundation of towering success. Presently, giving admission as per educational qualities in schools is thought to be lucrative by a plethora of people. On the contrary, others have conflicting views. They are in the favour of studying children of various abilities collectively. Here, I would like to throw light on both the aspects with my own perception that we should allow students of numerous potential to styding under one roof.

To begin with, there are enormous points to support the former view. Initially, studying different ability students seperatly become a mile stone for their future. To be specific, each child has unique mental and physical strength and stamina. We devide them in many categories such as outstanding, excellent, very good, good, average and below average. Therefore, schools cannot enrich them with maximum knowledge which can become the biggest menance not only for them but also for schools. Consequently, schools should choose students according to their academic percentages so they can lead them towards optimum opportunities. Moreover, separation is essential to save their precious time and nourish them with new ideas.

Numerous points can be mentioned to reveal the later view. Firstly, availability of together study plays a magnificent roleto create equality among students. Thus, students having different abilities hepleach other in critical situations. They accumulate a great deal of knowledge about essential etiquette and ethics like helping others, respect, brotherhood, honesty, trust, and so on. Eventually, this idea is like a boon in developing egalitarian society.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Although, I strongly in the favour of second idea. Earlier, some students keep sensetive feeling if we make them separate from excellent ones just because of they have less caliber instead of them. Thence, it is good to allow them studying together to save them from inferiority complex. Apart from it, they learn moral values and leadership qualities in the company of outstanding students.

To conclude, after doing a great deal of thoughts and deliberation. Undeniably, idea of sorting flourish them with massive golden chances. However, collective study opens the door of unityfor every one which will be beneficial for over all development and true the saying of "unity in diversity".