Some people think that sense of competition should be encouraged in children. However, others consider cooperation more important to make them good adults. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In many societies these days, people are concerned that children compete with their friends not only in studying but also in sports and social living is cheering. Others don't accept, they claim that youngster should work together to be better.

Looking on the bright side, help each others can finish the work rapidly and save more time to relax or to do another tasks which they are handed over. Besides that, children can impact on their friends about good behavior such as hard-working and enthusiasm in assignments. For example, instead doing homework alone, the youth can solve that homework with friends in their home or in coffee-house models. With enthusiasm assistance, they have free-time to go fishing, play sports and go camping together to have nice memories.

On the flip side, competition has definitely advantages. First and foremost, juveniles emulate in stufy aspect. They will spend more time doing their assignments due to not be punished. Moreover, young adolescents can improve themselves and overcome classmates to get present which they absolutely love from their teacher. In addition, rivalry abet children to create a indomitable will.

In conclusion, in the opinion, emulation or assistance has its wonder aspect for the youth but if race with each others morbid or take advantage of friends to have a good results, it is absolutely criticized to this bad action.