Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long aummer holidays for the yearbis better for children. Discuss and include your own opinion.

It is says that " the holiday season is perfect time to reflect on one blessings and seek out ways to make eye better for those around us." Nevertheless, thereare some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex issues. For instance, the given topic asserts that which holidays are suitable for children; short time or long time holidays? Through this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who beleive that the short time holidays are better for children. They strengthen their view point by clamming that the interest in academic is also be good if the holidays are short to the children, and the concentration in study also be good of children. In addition to this, the children not ignore there study if the holidays are short. A good example here is , the survey was conducted by the university of colmbiya that students was perfect which enjoy the short time holidays as compared to long time holidays.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who people who believe that long time holidays are better for children. To make there argument convening, they claim that the other skills learned by the children rather then acadmic in long time holidays. Apart from this, with the help of skills the children covered there goals effectively.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options. I believe that there is no single conclusion. I take this ground that effecient clap require both use of hands the education is very important for children as well as school can focus on children's interest and provide the classes according there interest.