Some people think that strict punishments for driving offence are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that road accidents has been spreading rapidly. Some believes that, make use of legislation over traffic violence would be reduce accidents in some how. While others argued that proper guidance to drivers about traffic rules and regulations may subside such incidents to the core. However, in my opinion is that, setting traffic rules awareness program and strict attendance for all the drivers after that the violation may charged would leads to deduction of accidents in some extend.

On the one hand, punishment will be the easiest thing to do for every offense happening in the road. Such penalty may insist the drivers to become more vigilant while driving like, avoid talking on mobile phone, use seat belt, to obey speed limit and so on. For instance, road traffic office explain that after applying chastisement for above mentioned offense in India has been decrease when compared with previous years. Moreover, students under eighteen are widely used motor cycles for enjoyment may inhibit if they punished by authority at once.

On the other hand, some people oppose such punishment, they often think that other ways to prevent accidents like, ensure proper driving licence those who qualified after completing strict exams. In addition, mention traffic signals whole through the road and their meanings to be by heart each drivers to deduct wrong behaviour on the road. For example, after the awareness class for the various type of drivers make the best result of minimize accidents in city of Dubai.

In my perceptive, many accidents happening because of over speed and negligence of drivers significantly. The proper instruction about signals, security measures, traffic rules and regulations, through the lectures or advertisement may be produce better results rather than punishment. Owing to the fact that, some high classes or youngsters may be give penalty and escape not even think of difficulties that occur.

To conclude, although pop across sentence might be diminish road tragedy, nevertheless, make use of other valuable measures would be enhance the drivers attitude on roads and which may leads to lower accidents.