Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There are lots of knowledge to absorb before a student want to join the workforce. Some say only the important subject, mathematics for instance, is needed to learn. While others believe it is an urge for students to study the nutrition and how to cook different kinds of food. In this essay, I will take a look at both opinion and present my own.

Firstly, sitology and the culinary are fundamental skills which is crucial for everyone. In this hustle and bustle of life, a balance diet can be both healthy and relaxfull. It improves our immune system, boots the energy, and helps to blow of steam after long hours of working. Research shows that students who eat in moderation tend to perform better at school and avoid intestive trouble such as stomachache.

On the other hand, science subject such as mathematics is considered as important for future career. By learning things as equations or algorithms, students improve their logical thinking and develop scientific approach towards different problems. All jobs nowadays necessitate employees to have these skills. For example, to become astronomers, people not only need deep understanding of universe but also great problem solving skill which can be attained by improving logical thinking.

To conclude, while sitology is practical for students, science subject as mathematics still holds the key role in the success of one career. In my point of view, it is best for students to learn both of them in order to become the finest verison of themselves.