Some people think studying alone is the best way for students to have better future. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many students have their own studying preferences and processes; some believe self-studying is a good way to work, however, I am of the opinion that other learning methods are equally effective.

On the one hand, I would agree that studying alone has numerous advantages. Firstly, it allows students to concentrate and minimize distractions around them. They work in their own private space by themselves with fewer interruptions and disturbances from others. Learners, therefore, can avoid talking about things related to their lesson as well as keep retaining the material, which leads to complete attention on studying and absorb more knowledge. The second benefit of self-studying is focusing personalized learning with no depend on anyone. When studying alone, knowledge seekers can focus on the information that they need more practice on, address exact problem with the section, instead of reviewing a topic that they already know but have to clarify for partners who do not. Moreover, they are able to or areas of subject that they struggle with and choose their own suitable speed, meaning they do not try to follow along at a pace that is either too fast to keep up or too slow to interest. As a result, students can not only maximums focus on studying but also improve academic school performance.

Nevertheless, I believe that other learning methods are just as effective as studying alone, like studying in group. Group study, in fact, might help students solve the problem that they face is procrastination. Study as a part of a group requires responsibility from members and learners have to meet up a specific time to study, so motivation is boosted and get work done faster. At the same time, studying in group better cement their knowledge by teaching others. Working with good students and studying same material gives them more opportunities to ask question which they confused. It gives a glimpse of lesson and more productivity. Consequently, they can save a huge amount of time to picking up solutions and ideas.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are various learning methods help students achieve their results, which really depend on their priorities.