Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

What is your opinion?

Intelligence measures change from person to another . There are conflicting opinions about the real measure of intelligence. Some people think that successful people are the intelligence one, while others think there are other measures of intelligence. The best measure of intelligence is thinking out of the box . That’s how you win in this life and spotlights on you. In this essay we will discuss different opinions about the intelligence measures and if success is the real measure of intelligence or not.

Some people think that success is the one best way to show people you are intelligent. You can tell them your successful stories and how you work hard, in addition to overcoming the obstacles that you faced to make their eyes shining.

Most of people seek to be successful not to be intelligent. Their target is to make a lot of money like other successful people whether it will cost a lot of efforts or time .

On the other hand others see that thinking out of the box is the real measure of intelligence. You can attract people attention by smart ideas or easier solutions. That’s how people will called you intelligent and bet on your success.

Nowadays, there are a lot of alternatives of any things that you can imagine. If you work in the same routine circle without thinking out of the box, you won’t be smart enough . Everyday we hear about a new small interesting projects that will make life much easier and faster and will give us better results. These small projects become big ones and transform from alternative options to irreplaceable.

At the end intelligence measures is varied. Regardless you think that success is the best measure , you should consider that thinking out of the box will broaden Your horizon and make you intelligent one. As they say, work smart not hard.