Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

What is your opinion?

Most people think that success is measured by the intelligence of the person or how hard they work but like they say “work smarter not harder” so in this essay we will discuss the two opinions and how can intelligence be measured in other ways.

Some people measure their success with how smart they are and how hard they work on exams, and carries and when they have a goal they achieve it which is a very good thing to nail your goals and work or study hard, like Einstein he was a very successful and important character that was known for his intelligence and his ability to change the subject’s because of how smart he was.

People don’t really agree with everything and everyone have a different opinion and some people measure success with their homes, carriers and their children, if their in a stable home and have a happy marriage with a good children, or when they are excellent and work hard at their jobs they even get a raise, and when a person is so proud of his child they take it as if it’s their own, one of those thing can be to someone a huge success.

In conclude everyone has their reasons and believes but people will not agree on one thing in everything, people can be very smart and achieve anything they want but success will never be a real success if the person doesn’t believe in themselves and believe they can achieve what they want eventually, In my opinion I think it doesn’t matter how smart, there’s always something you’ll be good and successful at even if it’s simple.