Should animals be used in testing new drugs and procedures?

Gives reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

“There is no excuse for animal abuse”. It is pathetic way to test modernist cosmetics and chemical drugs on animals. Animals have sense more than human, because they cannot express their feeling. This essay will light an animal's side and how cruel we treat them during testing then introduce solutions to save animal's life.

First of all, we cannot use animals in experiments or put them in terrible situation because there are animals. To clarify, these animals have rights like people, moreover it can expose to Psychological ,health and physical problems. Second, the researchers deprive animals from food and sleep, furthermore all of these animals expose to burn ,suffocate by co2 and broke neck. Then experimental animals test a new chemical drugs which cause pain for it or it may be lost its life. For instance, “save ralph” an animation movie which reflect suffering animals over decades that are exploded by beauty companies to produce cosmetics such as foundation, concealer and others.

Animal Rights institutions seek for prevent all of these awful ways on little animals. To clarify, There are many tests that are an alternative to using animals to conduct experiments or scientific research. For example, the use of “laboratory cell cultures” as it can be used to find out whether chemicals will cause skin burns or not. Also,” biochips", computer simulation and others.

To conclude, companies can do and experiment or new chemical drugs or cosmetics without using animals as a tool in their research which can cause harm diseases for these animals . In my opinion, we don't have right to harm any animal because they cannot express their feeling or talk to use .we have to be kind with them and give all love and care because they deserve.