Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Households that make their children attend private education systems should not be asked to pay taxes to support the public education system. These people claim that paying these levies is unnecessary and a waste of their cash. This essay will argue why parents should give money to the state education system despite some potential reasons.

Parents have always been wary of their children’s education therefore, they always trying to give them the best available education which is independent schools as these schools give them a high-quality education compared with official schools. For instance, the number of students at unofficial institutions is less than it is in public ones which affects the comprehensive understanding of those students in addition, the attention and care that private schools teachers give to learners are much better than those government schools which affects the quality of education in both kind of institutions.

Despite some credible reasons for not paying excises for the public education system, the idea that they are unnecessary and a waste of money is completely preposterous. Government schools have taught plenty of people including various scientists and prominent people in many fields which is proof that it is not give students low-quality education as some parents believe moreover, the development of new curriculums for multiple subjects is usually being made by the government schools teacher’s which is proof that teachers at these institutions are highly qualified and experienced.

In conclusion, although the educational system of private institutions is good parents of students at those schools should pay taxes for the public education system due to its significance in developing new curriculums for all students in addition to making new well-educated generations.