Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, many families who send their children to private schools presume that they should not to be compulsory to pay taxes that uphold state upbringing system. Those families claim that they are not part of schooling system, so they don’t need to take attend of education enhancement. This essay will argue why those families are not liable for the rearing system, and should not pay taxes.

It’s a merit for any authority if citizens unify to help the progression of education system, and take it with caution to get elite resolution. To clarify, how do private schools get their teachers? From citizens, right? So, there is an odd that they graduated from government schools, so when authorities formulate good-mannered, schooling system will be escalating for government and private schools briskly. For example, in Spain they take nearly 50% of employees’ salary in taxes to improving their upbringings system and on other fields. So, everyone should corroborate their country by paying taxes without thinking about if they will gain benefit from it or not.

Despite the imperative of paying taxes whether they send their children to private schools or in government schools, the idea that these taxes are required is completely preposterous. People pay taxes to get a conducive service in return, so why pay taxes for something not useful? Families already pay for private school fees and services so they don’t need to care of authority’s schooling education or pay taxes for them, but they should pay other taxes for sure.

This essay argued people that side with paying taxes for education system even if their children are in private school. In my opinion, parameters of paying taxes that if they see it as a privileged and grasp it.