Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the recent years, there has been a notable increase in the enrollment of students in private education. There is a debate between families who send their children to private schools should be waive from paying taxes that contribute state educational system.

First and foremost, education is very essential for everyone and it is necessary for people to build a decent life. This surged this process with the knowledge of the state educational system. The annual fees of each student in private schools are very high compared to governmental schools. In addition to, these payments include taxes. As well as the severe rate of student fee, parents cannot afford for extra taxes. For instant, in some countries in Europe, education is free and people only pay taxes every year for all the educational sectors and this gives families more support to their children because the responsibility of the public authority.

Secondly, reducing people from taxes because of private educational systems is very wrong. All the people should pay taxes in order to have a developed education for everyone. This will result in a well-educated workforce, and turns a productive inspiration in the consideration of the nation. Furthermore, all citizens should spontaneously pay taxes for the duty of their country. The money collected through taxes is used to improve their country in many fields and services.

To sum up, I believe that people who pays for private institutions should be exempt from taxes because of the high prices of education which stress lots of parents.