Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Don’t give me the fish teach me how to fish this is the importance of education and many families who sends their children to a nongovernmental school have argued around funding the education system of the state .this essay will discuss whether paying taxes for the educational system is needed for the common good or not

Many families are sending their students to nongovernmental institutions that they pay a huge fees to the private school so they ‘re spending their own money and they’re not getting a benefit from the money sent to the state education system .actually this is somehow purposed because if there’s no benefit from the money they’re paying so why are they giving it away .for instance the families have used to sending their children to the private schools are not willing to send them to public college

The idea of not giving money because there is no guarantee is actually preposterous ,because paying the fee paid schools fees that your children are getting the benefit out of it doesn’t let you not responsible for supporting your community and government . because the money paid for the government will be affecting the quality of educating the less rich students, for example the money that is needed to support the education of many other children who needs the money which will have been affecting the poor student life and make it better .

Overall the parents sending their child to private educational institutions discussed around is it better to financially support the state Educating system or it’s not that important . actually, supporting the others will beautifully affect your life positively and will make it filled with helping the others which will help you feel better about yourself and your family .