Innovation is often driven by the pursuit of profit and economic growth. Some argue that it should prioritize addressing social and environmental issues.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Innovation often come from the desire to make money and grow financially, however some people believe that it should focus more on solving social and environmental issues. This easy will discuss the importance of this both sides of the argument before sharing my opinion at the end.

On one side, people believes that innovation increase profits and can drive economic growth. Hence, it’s leads to efficiency, productivity and job creation. Moreover, new technologies can be one of best solution for profit increase economic, because you can invent new technologies to improve people’s life. further more, the government can sell this products to foreign countries. This will motivate and encourage companies to create new products and services leading to technological progress. For example, in Japan they invented a lot of innovation and they took important steps in the production of modern computer chips. In addition to the innovation of cars navigation and their code. Thus all these help the economy increase of any country.

On the other hand, innovation consider one of the most important solutions in solving the environmental and social problem and this will make them saving effort and time. if they learned how to save time, they will have the opportunity to be more productive and creative. For Example, the invention of the electric car offer a significant benefits for the environment. Which reduces the air pollution, by reducing the uses of fuel.

In conclusion, to achieve balanced innovation we should focus on both perspectives economic growth and addressing social and environmental problems.This will ensure progress and long term