Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of some plants and animals, others say that there are other environmental problems.

Discuss these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the argument about the environmental issue is presented by two groups of people, some of them think that the main cause is the shortage of some types of plants and animals, others suggest that there are another conditions such as the pollution with its types. In my opinion, the lacking of plants effect negatively on the environment, but also there are many causes should be put in the consideration.

On the one hand, it is benefit to observe the green area surroundings us, because the clearance of the air will be reflected on our inhalation. Obviously, plants play a vital rule through the photosynthesis, by absorbing the Carbon dioxide and releasing the Oxygen they will clean up the atmosphere as well. More ever, the elimination of insects which feed mainly on plants via some kinds of animals, will appear the importance of these animals for the maintenance of our habitat.

On the other hand, the pollution with its types for instance, burning of hazardous wastes will produce toxic gaseous into the atmosphere. Another reason, the throwing of the organic wastes from industries in the river, will affect negative the aquatic organisms. Furthermore, the agricultural runoff contains fertilizers which can upset the balance of nutrients in a lake or ocean. In my view, the presence of plants and animals perform effective role in the environment, but also there are complications pursue another circumstances.

In conclusion, plants and animals are essential for the improvement of the environment. It would be useful, if Humans made sure they attain the safety actions to their medium.