Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people goes with the idea of having a pet for their own children and that’s a good thing to have in your house while either people thing that is too dangerous and an unhealthy thing to have as a child. This essay will discuss the both point of views either it’s healthy to keep a pet or its dangerous and unhealthy.

Having a pet is the most adorable thing the child will have while he is in his first years, Its going to be a good memory that will affect the child’s health and feelings for the rest of his life. also, pets can be a tool to relief your stress as an example, If you are heading home as a child from a very bad day in school and while you are opening your house door you found you own pet waiting for you with a happy smile on his face that’s kind of a relaxing moment. Furthermore, This pets can be your friend till the end of your life.

On the other hand, pets can be dangerous and unhealthy too. pets can have some health issues for their own family if the pet itself has any kind of a disease and that can leads of losing one of the family members. As an example, Their was a case in the news about a family died because of their dog that he had a disease with out any one knowing from the family and that leads to their own death.

We can conclude that having pets without protection can make disasters or it can lead to a healthy life. In my opinion it’s a must to have a pet because you are going to have a loyal friend till the last day of your life.